Use the search feature to find a specific individual or department contact
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Board of Trustees Connie Goodman Trustee cgoodman@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2024
Board of Trustees Karl Gebhardt Trustee kgebhardt@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2025
Board of Trustees Renee Vaughan Trustee rvaughan@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2026
Fiscal Patrick Myers Fiscal Officer pmyers@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2023
Administration Paul Wise Administrator pwise@genoatwp.com (614)-895-1126
Communications Leslie Strader Director lstrader@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2020
Development & Zoning Joe Shafer Director jshafer@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2031
Development & Zoning Susan Dorsch Deputy Zoning Inspector sdorsch@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2033
Development & Zoning Paul Benson Deputy Zoning Inspector pbenson@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2034
Fiscal Donna Batten Assistant Fiscal Officer dbatten@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2023
Human Resources Linda Greco Director lgreco@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2022
Human Resources Dawn Durbin Office Assistant ddurbin@genoatwp.com (614)-895-1126
Fire Joseph Ponzi Chief jponzi@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Tony Caito Fire Marshal tcaito@genoatwp.com (614)-564-2040
Fire Corey Weekly Battalion Chief cweekly@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Erik Schieber Battalion Chief eschieber@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Brady Johnson Battalion Chief bjohnson@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Dave Wark Captain dwark@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Andy Spitler Captain aspitler@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Craig Downey Captain cdowney@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Lisa Hursey Administrative Assistant lhursey@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Police Steve Gammill Chief sgammill@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Russ Ciballi Deputy Chief rciballi@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Kristy Duffie Office Assistant kduffie@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Lynn Colemire Records Clerk lcolemire@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police James McMillin Lieutenant jmcmillin@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Policer Rich Lyon Lieutenant rlyon@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Eric Rockefeller Sergeant erockefeller@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Shane Fry Sergeant sfry@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Jim Denman Sergeant jdenman@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Shawn Combs Sergeant scombs@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Mike Riehle Detective mriehle@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Molly Blevins Detective mblevins@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Jason Berner School Resource Officer jberner@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Mike Sigman Officer (K9 Unit) msigman@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Maintenance Bob Mathews Director bmathews@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2081
Administration Jim Barna Grants Program Manager jbarna@genoatwp.com
woods