Police Advisory Committee

The Police Advisory Committee provides ongoing feedback and guidance to the Department on topics such as equipment, training, and community concerns.  Review meeting minutes online here.

Normally this group meets on the second Wednesday of every other month at 7:00 pm the police station. The committee has scheduled its 2024 meetings for the following dates:  January 10, March 13, May 8, July 10, September 11, November 13.

Name Term Expiration
Philip Binkley 3/31/2025
Nash Bober  3/31/2027
Jedidiah Bressman 3/31/2027
Charles Carroll 3/31/2025
Leslie Corwin 3/31/2027
Dan Edwards 3/31/2025
Tobias Gordon 3/31/2025
Kevin Hankins 3/31/2025
Patrick Kellum 3/31/2025
John McHale 3/31/2027
Mark Meador 3/31/2027
James G. Randas 3/31/2026
Donald Schwind 3/31/2025
Mark Antonetz Trustee liaison 
James McMillin, Police Chief (non-voting)

New members are recruited and appointed annually.  Township residents  interested in serving a board, committee or commission may submit an application and a resume at anytime to be kept on file and considered for appointment at the next opportunity.