Staff

Staff
Learn more about Genoa Township Police employment
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Steve Gammill Chief sgammill@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Russ Ciballi Deputy Chief rciballi@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Rich Lyon Lieutenant rlyon@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police James McMillin Lieutenant jmcmillin@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Lynn Colemire Administration/Records lcolemire@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Kristy Duffie Administration/Records kduffie@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Jason Berner School Resource Officer jberner@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Jennifer Bartram Officer jbartram@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Michael Sigman Officer (K9 Unit) msigman@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Joseph Graham School Resource Officer jgraham@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Emily Breece Officer ebreece@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Kyle Szymkowiak Officer kszymkowiak@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Shane Fry Sergeant sfry@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Ryan Miller Officer rmiller@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Justin Otterbacher Officer jotterbacher@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Craig Jones Officer cjones@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Peter Marlin Officer pmarlin@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Eric Rockefeller Sergeant erockefeller@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police James Denman Sergeant jdenman@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Shawn Combs Sergeant scombs@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Timothy Grose Officer tgrose@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Darren Hutchinson Officer dhutchinson@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Ryan Parsons Officer rparsons@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Jarred Speakman Officer jspeakman@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police James Day Officer jday@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Mike Riehle Detective mriehle@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
Police Molly Blevins Detective mblevins@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2060
woods