Staff

Staff
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Gary Honeycutt Chief ghoneycutt@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Joe Ponzi Deputy Chief jponzi@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Craig Skeel Fire Marshal cskeel@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Lisa Hursey Administrative Assistant lhursey@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Corey Weekly Shift Captain, 1 Unit cweekly@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Erik Schieber Shift Captain, 2 Unit eschieber@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Brady Johnson Shift Captain, 3 Unit bjohnson@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Craig Downey Lieutenant cdowney@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Andy Spitler Lieutenant aspitler@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Dave Wark Lieutenant dwark@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Chris Fenton sfenton@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Robin Creamer rcreamer@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Brock Piatt bpiatt@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Chad Cochran ccochran@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Mike Gerty mgerty@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Rob Stevens rstevens@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Dan Lundy dlundy@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Kevin Jackson kjackson@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Tony Caito tcaito@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Jeff Kibler jkibler@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Mike Maher mmaher@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Allison Holtsberry aholtsberry@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Mike Rickabaugh mrickabaugh@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Brian Daugherty bdaugherty@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Andy DiGiannantoni adigiannantoni@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Ryan McLain rmclain@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Jeff Ross jross@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Chris Minniear cminniear@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Chad Thompson cthompson@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire John Eing jeing@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Kyle Koehler kkoehler@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Chris Reynolds creynolds@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Tony Criss tcriss@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Anthony Hahn ahahn@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Andrew Hicks ahicks@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Kevin Hicks khicks@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Adam Honeycutt ahoneycutt@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
Fire Peter Isbell pisbell@genoatwp.com (614)-568-2040
woods